Snake's comeback - 55g mixed reef

snakeblitz33

I graduated college and now I'm working full time. We are starting to finally have some decent disposable income again, and instead of working on a motorcycle, I decided to do something that I actually know a thing or two about. Lol.

So, I'm getting a bunch of my old equipment out that I kept. It's still good stuff.

And so it begins,...

This is the corner I'm putting it in the kitchen.

flower

YAYYY!!! I knew it wouldn't take long...congratulations on graduation, and the new job!

snakeblitz33

Lol, I remodled that table. Did it myself. It's really easy if you want to take the time to do it.

Flower, thanks for the 'grats. I decided to be a full time taxidermist even after getting a degree.

flower

Lol, I remodled that table. Did it myself. It's really easy if you want to take the time to do it.

Flower, thanks for the 'grats. I decided to be a full time taxidermist even after getting a degree.
It doesn't matter, you still accomplished getting the degree, and that's praise worthy in my book. Can I assume you enjoy taxidermy? If that's the case...being able to do what you love to do for a living, is priceless. You are a pretty awesome person, you bring a lot to the people around you, and you deserve the pat on the back. Now keep us posted on that new set up.

geridoc

Welcome back, Seth! I didn't really think that you could stay away for very long. And, congratulations on graduating - it is an accomplishment to be proud of.

snakeblitz33

Awe, thanks guys and gals, I really appreciate all the pats on the back.

To add to everything, I've also lost 13 pounds this month - and getting healthier - my goal is to drop almost 100lbs within a years time.... and I'm well underway.

--