Recent content by tx reef

1. tx reef

Whats Up???

Originally Posted by ruaround how ya all doin??? been a while!!! How's it going? I have checked in from time to time but never post anymore. I haven't had a tank for over a year & have a lot of other things going on. You are one of the few people I ever "spoke" with on this site or really even...
  2. tx reef

Shootings at Fort Hood

I am an estimator/project manager for an earthork construction company and one of my jobs is 3 blocks from where it happened. The field supervisor working on the project and the equipment operators were pretty shaken up by the whole thing......thankfully they are all okay. I'm glad that I didn't...
  3. tx reef

Ben Spies World Superbike Champion

I know Ben's dad from the Texas Fishing Forum. Always nice to see a (somewhat) local guy succeed.
  4. tx reef

Dog feeding question.

I have a 75 lb. American White Shepherd/Wolf mix. I feed him 1.5 cups twice a day.....he never has ignored his food.
  5. tx reef

NFL draft thread!!! ESPN reports, Stafford's the guy...

Originally Posted by kjr_trig LOL, your proving my point Bro...Not saying they produce the top NFL QB's, though they have had their share of Hall of Famer's, I'm saying they produce the most NFL QB's....I.E., you don't make an NFL roster at QB if you are bad. BTW a little math for your...
  6. tx reef

My Daughters W. Geo.teacher Was Arrested

17 is legal in Texas......it's the student/teacher relations that is a problem.
  7. tx reef

John Madden Retires...

Originally Posted by meowzer it's a joke from something in an earlier thread... I was joking, too.....I hope you didn't take me too seriously.
  8. tx reef

John Madden Retires...

Originally Posted by meowzer I only have one thing to say...."I before E except after C" Wow....thank you for correcting that. Your life as an internet spelling/grammer police officer must be exciting............
  9. tx reef

John Madden Retires...