Search results

1. clown boy

Age of Empires 3 anyone?

Hello again, ya'll! I've been running on the demo version of Age of Empires 3 for a while now, and am thinking about how nice it would be to have the full version and be able to play other humans. But I don't really have $30 to throw away for a game. So does anyone have Age of Empires 3 and...
  2. clown boy

Clown Boy REVEALED!!!

Well you all, here it goes..... I'm Daniel (known by many other people in the online community as Zorro). I live in the San Antonio area, and I work with media for a living. My website is reachingtheglobe.com. You can look at my demo reel at my blog http://www.globereacher.com/ . I don't...
  3. clown boy

Global Warming?

Gotta love the last sentence. Source: http://www.newsmax.com/insidecover/g...mo_code=4582-1 Are the world's ice caps melting because of climate change, or are the reports just a lot of scare mongering by the advocates of the global warming theory? Scare mongering appears to be the case...
  4. clown boy

Thunder Pack 1!

ehehehe I just thought you all would enjoy this. This is a VERY VERY early poster for our film in the making right now. The date on it is probably kind of late...
  5. clown boy

Post Funny Pictures Here!

Ok, I thought this was worth starting a new thread. PLEASE keep it clean. I'll start.
  6. clown boy

Calling Texans: Interesting Theory regarding Global Warming

Have any other Texans been noticing that the climate has been getting cooler and cooler down here? While I'm online reading people seriously worried about Global Warming, I'm seeing it get colder. Theory: Currents are causing the heat from down here to go everywhere else, and the air from...
  7. clown boy

Bear Attack in Churchill. Manitoba, Canada