Stocking list for a 20 gallon

Cichilds23

Im planning on switching my 20 gallon from freshwater over to salt, i have never done salt before so im not sure what i need or what fish i can even put in there. can someone recommend some fish and quantities?

jay0705

Sw is totally different. I think almost easier but much different. Have you done any research in keeping a sw tank? Such as sand,live rock, filtration, ect?

Cichilds23

Sw is totally different. I think almost easier but much different. Have you done any research in keeping a sw tank? Such as sand,live rock, filtration, ect?
Yes i have, i work at a local pet store and i talk with the other customers about it. i plan to get RO water from the store in jugs only bc i dont want to get an RO system and then fail with the tank. I also plan to get a power head pushing about 256 gph, 15-20lbs of live sand adn about 10-15lbs of live rock.

Jesterrace