Which SWF'rs would win in a fight?

harlikwin

Hahahahahah this thread is ripe for a lot of BS, but I'll throw myself in the mix. Here's the stats:
5'10" 190lbs
4 years brazilian jiujitsu training ( 1 year under the guy who gave noguera the current ufc heavyweight champ his black belt)
Some independent kickboxing training ( i grew up fighting so punching, kicking, and elbows come pretty natural)
I also take a good beating and don't give up, which is a lot more important than a lot of people realize.
And if any SWF members want to test me (as long as there is enough money to be worth it for me) I'll fight any of you in a cagefight. Hell for enough money we can even go pride rules. Though I should let you know Wanderlei is my favorite fighter and we have a very similar bloodthirsty style. Ok I have to go count to ten slowly now. I anxiously await responses hahahahaha!

nano reefer

6'4 225. bench 350. leg press 700 (way too much hiking). 3 years kickboxing. 2 years karate. I work as a bouncer part-time. i've never had a black eye. the guys that try to fight me usually cant because it takes to long for their fist to get up to my head.
i took down 2 big-ish drunk guys. one was maybe bigger than me, the other was a couple inches shorter. i smashed the taller guys chin with an elbow uppercut and punched the shorter one in the sternum. they both fell down and i lifted them one at a time and smashed my size 15 in their you-know-where and told them to never come back. we asked them to leave because they were starting trouble, and i dealt the pain.
i saw a dude stealing from a car, and asked him why he was grabbing everything from a car with broken glass. he looked at me and said it was his car, so then i put his face to the back of his head (not literally though). the lady came out of the grocery store and gave me $100 bucks. no bad for being a good Samaritan.

texasmetal

5'10", 168lbs, and fairly psychotic. I have no formal training.