5 part identification quiz....and some specific questions.

ahoowahoo

I'm looking for some help from you old SW hands on IDing s few things in my tank. If you follow the link below you should see 5 pics of things growing on my live rock. None of the things in the pics were growing on the rock when I received it 12 days ago.
Please excuse what might seem to you all as stupid questions but I'm still new to SW.
http://virtualwunders.com/fish/tank.htm
Tank background
4 weeks old (LR 12 days-nearly cured from the vendor)
50G
80lbs LR
220W lights (110 10K & 110 blue)
5 150 gph PWs
1 200 gph Fluval 304 (no media except mesh)
Remora Pro (w/Mag 3 pump)
Pic 1
A - I assume this is some sort of macro algae? While I'm happy that anything is growing, I've read some threads from folks that have this stuff nearly taking over their tank and I would like to know if I have trouble ahead. First appeared about a week ago and now some of them are about an inch long.
Pic 2
A - More of the same growth as in pic 1
b - These are interesting little things (to me at least lol). They range in size from about 4mm to 6mm. In the photo it is hard to tell but they have little ribs growing on the inside and they look very much like the structures above them on a different rock (only these are living and the ones above appear to have been dead for quite some time). Growth rate +- 1mm per day.
C - About the best way I can describe this thing is a cocoon looking think with an opening the closes periodically??? It is about 3/4 of an inch long.
Pic 3
A - This is one of the neatest things so far in my tank. I noticed it on Christmas eve as it was waving back in forth. I call my wife into my computer/tank room to show her and its gone.