A beginner with questions (need some advice)

marcial

Greetings,
I am a beginner to the saltwater fish world and I need some advice from you salty dogs out there. Now be gentle with me after you hear what I have to ask. I have done some reading but made the mistake of taking the advice of my LFS (live and learn) that's why I now turn to you. First let me tell you what I have:
EQUIPMENT
37 Gal. Eclipse Tank (with hood/filter/bio-wheel)
Magnum 350 Canister filter (using carbon filtration)
Seaclone protein skimmer
Power Head
Undergravel filter (4 tubes-2 bubbles with air pumps, 1 with power head, and 1 connected to the Magnum)
Coral, some small rocks and Puku shells
FISH (here's where I screwed up)
1 Juv Emperor Angel (3-4 inch)
1 Magestic Angel (3 inch)
1 Coral Beauty (3 inch)
1 Goldrim Tang (3-4 inch)
1 Blue Regal Tang (2 inch)
1 Sailfin Tang (2 inch)
3 Percula Clowns (1 inch)
I know, WAY too many fish, now I know. All fish are healthy, eat very well, and have shown no aggression towards each other (YET).I have accumulated them in a 4 month period, they have all lived together for about 3 weeks now. Water levels are great (ammonia, nitrite, nitrate. ph) I haven't had a problem yet, I have been very lucky so far. My questions are:
1. I would like to get a cleanup crew, any recommendations about the packages this site sells?
2. If I have this cleanup crew, do I need to change to reef crystals instead of Instant Ocean?
3. What is the purpose of the water polisher filter on the Magnum canister filter?
4. If I wanted to convert into a reef tank, what would you recommend?
I know that some of these questions might sound silly, but I'm not getting any help over here in Hawaii. That's why I have turned to you, so that you can educated me. Think of me as your protege :D
I really would appreciate any and all comments, trust me I'm thick skinned and don't get my feelings hurt too easily. O.K. Let er rip........
[ May 15, 2001: Message edited by: Marcial ]

dseiler