Avitar

I found a really nice pic of me and my sweetie! We were at his oldest brothers wedding.......Im a dork I know but I am just learning how to do all this stuff! LOL

I just turned 30 yesterday
but thanks!!!!! I dont feel so young some days......after a long day of chasing three kids I only wish I could have their energy

veronicad

Love the picture; what a handsome couple!! You look very happy!
Don't worry about just learning to do this computer stuff; you're all way ahead of me!!!
BTW, getting OLDER
is fine; but getting old could be less fun.

HAHA!!

groupergenius

Originally Posted by NyButterfly03
http:///forum/post/2533578
I found a really nice pic of me and my sweetie! We were at his oldest brothers wedding.......Im a dork I know but I am just learning how to do all this stuff! LOL

If that's what dorks look like...I wish I knew more dorks.

thanks......I think!

And V, no picking on me for postin early

I have a kiddo that has a fever and isnt sleeping but luckily its just teeth he isnt sick
I guess I could go count ponies again huh????

veronicad

Oooo! I'm sorry for both of you. I hope the teeth cut through quickly so you can both get some rest!!
I didn't get much rest last night either; trying to register 4 my next term classes.....stayed up late and still couldn't get thru, so got up early this morn and finally got it all squared away. Whew!!
Well, off to school; TTYL

Thanks! I feel like a walking zombie after 2 nights of lil sleep but at least I was not alone Josh was up with us but he didnt fall back to sleep poor guy

So may I ask what u r going to school for??? U can PM if u dont want to anounce it to all.
Oh and when I was doing my water change on the fry tank last night I noticed I had 2 babies that passed, not sure why......it could be LOTS of things

maybe it wasnt such a good idea to change filters

veronicad