Getting to know your fellow hobbyist

leopard_babe

Well, I know there are rules on this site. However, I talk to some of you guys everday, I know what your tanks look like, I trust your opinion. I thought... lets do a getting to know eachother a little better, without breaking any rules.
In a clean and friendly manner. Hobby, family, pet peeves, random facts. Just getting to know the people that you sit down with on your computer and are your friends without actually ever meeting them.
My real name is Sarah. I am a nurse in an ER. I work 3 days a week, and am not near a computer. Then I come home and can't get away from my computer or this website. I have a little boy and he is the love of my life. I have a cat Grace she is just trouble. My fish tank is my stress reliever when things are tough. Scraping the glass clean, and watching my fish swim around makes me forget about all of lives turns and challenges.

keebler

My name is Keebler, err Cameron. Sometimes I forget my real name. I am teen that strives to be the perfect child and sometimes needs things to divert his attention away from bad things. I am drug free, which I take a lot of pride in. I have been offered drugs a few times in my life but have never and don't plan to give in. I started freshwater a long time ago and I have been into saltwater for about 6 months (still pretty new). I am proud of my current knowledge in the subject, even though I have a lot to learn. I am a boyscout which is a lot cooler than people give credit. Who else can camp in -30 degree weather and start a fire by friction? I get pretty excellent grades and my main thing right now is trying to find myself. That is probably tmi, but whatever. There is a pic of me here if you wanna see what I look like. https://www.saltwaterfish.com/vb/show...204221&page=18

jeanheckle