Green Bubble Tip Anemone Falls

buhney

Hello and Good morning everyone. This morning I looked in my tank and I didn't see my GBTA sticking to the rock where it was placed. I searched for it thinking it just simply moved to another spot. I couldn't find it! So I looked on the ground and there it lays. It has been healthy and beautiful for a while now and just yesterday me and my fiancé noticed it was not sticking on one side of it's foot. I thought it could have possibly be bothered by some gunk on the bottom of it's foot. What do I know though, I'm not an expert. So this morning he was down on the ground. What could possibly be wrong!? Maybe it doesn't like having stuff on the bottom of the foot? Or possibly something totally different? I am at work at this moment so any pictures or conditions on water will have to wait to once I get home. Hopefully it will be fine by then. If anyone has any suggestions to what might be wrong with it, please let me know. Thanks!

al&burke

Hi and welcome to SWF, I am going to do the ground work for the experts that will chime in later. They will need to know the following
Tanks Size
What is in it, fish inverts, live rock
Water parameters
Equipment, filters, sump, protein skimmer
What lights are you running

buhney

Tank size is a 36 gallon
I'll copy and paste what my fiancé sent me on the other stuff..it seems like gibberish to me, hahaha. I wish I could understand it. Lol
4x t5ho 24" (3actinic and 1 10k), aquaclear 50, 2x koralia Evo 750, Hagen 300w heater, aquac remora not connected yet
We have just a 'few' fatties in our tank.
Pair of clowns
Flame angel
Blue velvet damsel
Azure damsel
Mandarin goby
Diamond goby
Lawn mower blenny
Scarlet skunk cleaner shrimp
Peppermint
Sand sifter star
Hermits
Pair of emerald crabs
Snails
Feather duster
Hammer head
*green & rose bta
Mushrooms
Green star polyps
Ricordea
Zoanthus
Flower pot