How many fish can I add

pscape

Hello I have a 92 gallon saltwater tank with 150 pounds live rock. It has cycled in about 16 days I already bought same snails and hermits and my water is great.I am going to make this a reef tank and was wondering what I should add next corals, fish, or inverts and how many should I add at one time.Also when should I start feed my live rock and start using my metal halidesThank you for any help.Bill
P.S. What are people using to feed there live rock

slammy16

IF im you i add a couple fish as long as your clean up guys are doing good. Im no expert at this so dont take this as gospel. If you have alot of algae on the back wall of your tank try a bi-color blenny i got one and he is a big pig, funniest little fish i have seen and with all your live rock he will have loads of fun hoppin around and stickin his head out all over. I would be using your Halides now get your tank in a routine of how it will be running most of the time i.e timers. I do think that you have to wait on some corals, i think i read that somewhere on here to wait on that stuff until your tank matures. Goodluck

ohiorn67