MoVING everything must go 2 and 1/2 tanks and EVERYTHING YOU NEED!

erik2302

Well I'm a starving college student who has succeeded at fish tank keeping but is now far too hungry to go on spending money on the hobby...(plus I'm moving and this will be a bi+ch to take with me). I have lots and lots of stuff I need to sell so listen up:
-an Ecosystem biofilter 3616 (sump and filter for tanks 135-240gallons, but can run smaller, over filtration is never a problem) Very simple and very very very effective. Includes bioballs, power compact lighting (for macro algae use), mud if desired, and algae if needed. Its Dims. are 36"L X 16"W X 18"H. All this retails for about 999.00, but I will let it go for $500. ABOUT A MONTH USE ON THIS. GREAT VALUE.
-An Aquamedic Titan 250 aquarium chiller with digital display. This works great, setup is extremely easy and it works wonderfully on tanks up to 150 gallons. This retails for $779 and I will let it go for $250 plus shipping. When the summer comes, or if your lighting/acc heats up your water above 79 then you definately need one of these...Keeps my tank at a steady $78 a must have for reef tanks.
-I also have 2 canister filters, one Fluval 403 in good condition, running part of my system right now which I will sell for $50 plus shipping. I also have a via-aqua 750 canister filter about 3 months old also running in my system that I will let go for $50 dollars as well or if you buy BOTH canisters for $90.
-I have a Via Aqua Hydrant Pump (INTERNAL OR EXTERNAL USE) rated to 1810 gph with no head (GPH decreases with head or distance needed to pump.) This pump works great, it may get sold with the tank but if not I will let it go for $60, I will also include a ball valve to control flow.