My first tank

debbie

Looks good, love the way your rock has that arch way. Is that a hex tank?
What do you plan on putting in there once you are done?

unbreakabl

I have no idea and thankyou for posting. Do you have any ideas what would look good in my tank i am a newbie so i have no idea thanks for any ideas.

120reefer

Hmm.. thats a decent size and looks like you have a bit of rock work in their... why don't you look at a few dwarf angels on this site... just an idea, but i think it would do well in your tank given the right conditions....

sepulatian

Looks georgeous!!!!!! love the hex and the arch!!!!! Coral Beauty would look cool in there, nice work!!! :cheer:

debbie

Looks like you have a clown in there right now, what other fish do you have in there?
I have a coral beauty angel, very beautiful fish. But there are other types of dwarf angels to that you can pick from as well.
Firefish are nice
Gobies
Blennies
Cardinals
Many to choose from, post your list of what you are wanting and see what everyone says.

keith burn

Originally Posted by Unbreakabl
my first tank it is about 4 months old what do you think and be honest please.
:cheer: looks good :cheer: .good job :cheer:
good luck with it :cheer: looks like you are getting the hang of it. :cheer:

unbreakabl

I have 1 false percula and 1 blenny i believe i am going to get a lot of beautiful coral but i just dont know what. I would like to see some of your coral if you could post pics of them if you wouldnt mind it would help alot. thanx

debbie

If you are asking me, well I don't have alot of coral only some mushrooms and new xenia frags. Everything is so dam expensive here and I need more live rock so something has to wait. Plus my lights are not the right type of anemones and the higher light corals. But I can post some pics of the little bit that I do have.
"Sometimes we just have to work with what we have and can afford".

baclieu52