Newbie here: opinions on my fish list?

hellspawn

Hi! I'm new here but have been absorbing info from these forums like a sponge and I think I am ready to take the plunge into a FOWLR and live sand tank. I had an initial list of fish that I really wanted, but after doing some forum searches, I realized that a clown trigger, lion fish, puffer, red angler, and clown fish probably would not work out

Here is my new list, please tell me what you think:
1 coral beauty
1 flame angel
2 percula clowns
1 long nose butterfly
1 SF moray
1 two spot goby
1 powder blue or purple tang
1 picasso trigger
I am planning on an 80 gallon. I know this may seem like alot of fish for an 80 gallon, but I tried to pick fish that don't get too big (except the eel lol), like the dwarf angels, clowns, and goby which all stay really small. 80 gallon would be alright wouldnt it? If not, what minimum size would you reccomend?
I LOVE the clown and picasso triggers, but after a little research I have come to the conclusion that the Picasso does better with other fish. If I introduced the picasso last and he was smallest, could he live with the dwarf angels when he got bigger without eating them? If not, I was thinking about a dwarf lion, but he may do the same thing.
This would be my alternative:
1 yellow tang
1 powder blue or purple tang
1 sf moray
1 picasso
2 percula clowns
(would I have enough room for a butterfly as well?)
Let me know what you think! Thanks!

stuckinfla

Dont think Flame and Coral will get along.....both angels. I know you can keep them together if the tank is big enough but the size im not sure about.

hellspawn

as long as they dont kill each other :D with enough LR and an 80 gallon they should be able to stay out of each others way probably, right?

hellspawn

wow thanks for the great info!