Newbie Questions

acurnew

Hello. I am a newbie to salt water and would like to ask a few questions please. Below is what I have from the LFS recommendations pic included.
45 bow tank and stand
2-Marineland Penguin 350 bio-wheel filters
2-30 watt heaters ( 1 on each end )
Maxi-Jet 900 ( in center of tank on glass as no room with filters)
air pump up to 60 gal ( shell stone in back )
Coralife delux series 36" 96 watt light fixture
40 lbs LS
50 lbs Fiji LR ( bought from SWF )
2 yellow tail Damsel
3 green Chromas ( One passed & cannot find other today )In tank for 5 days.
Ammonia, PH, Nitrate & Nitrite checked good today. ( Jungle quick dip test strips ) Salinity at 1.022 ( Hydrometer ) The 1 found tail partly missing.
Was to get two clowns but they came in not looking good.
When done I would like to have 2 clowns 2 yellow tail and maybe a couple of something that works well with what I have. I also would like 2 or 3 anemone
Questions

1. Is the equip I have ok for what I would like to do?
2. Before cycle does it mater how much the lights are on?
3. Do I wait till after cycle to add reef package?
4. Do filters stay on 24/7 unless feeding?
5. LFS stated ok to add clowns when they come in This week is that ok?
Thank you in advance for your time and support.
Acurnew

triga22

Here are some suggestions, never listen to the LFS they will rope you into buying stuff you dont need, take out the air pump it can cause pop eye, next time you cycle dont use damsels. I know that the fish store told you to do this stuff but please dont listen again.
If the tank is cycled then you can add the clowns. I would take out the damsels though because they will be a pain. Also get a new test kit Ive never heard of them being good. Raise the salinity to 1.025-1.026

turningtim

First Welcome to the boards!
Second as Tri said take everything your LFS says with a grain of salt! They are there to sell you things!