newbie to saltwater

hpimike02

hey guys,
i am new to saltwater fish.. i want to start a small aquarium but i dont know somethings like:
how many lights and what kind of lights to use, and where to get taht fixture?
which filter is the best to use( i was thinking of getting the Marineland Penguin 150 BIO-Wheel Power Filter )
what need for aeration?
salt water mix which is best to use?
i was gonna use a 100 watt or 150 watt heater, is this good?
how much live rock do i need?
what i basicly want is nothing fancy, just a few clown fish, Anemones, live rock, urchins, some other inverts. the tank is either a 10G or 20 long(eventually bigger)
where is the best place to get saltwater fish and corel and Anemone ?
any help would be great
Mike

alyssia

You need 1 to 1 1/2 lbs of LR per gallon
you can use standard lighting unless you want to have corals/anemones, different corals and different anemones have different lighting needs
you don't need any extra aeration
HTH, not sure about the rest

chipmaker