OT: Spring Break

aggie05

Im staying here in good ole College Station because I blew all of my Florida money on my tank. Oh well, its worth it.:)

aggie05

Originally posted by Small Fish22
Destin, Fl :cool: :D

Thats where is was going.:( my roomate and a bunch of friends are still going. But I have been there twice before so its :cool:
Have a good time.

birdy

I am hoping to go to the hospital to give birth to my twins. Not as much fun as the beach but I have never looked forward to something so much in my life.

demosthenes

I'm going to our condo in Orlando, but one of my friends is going to Gatlinburg, and is all excited about going to Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies. Oh, what I would give to go there!

yetex

I am a broke college student so i will be staying home in Indiana. But it will save me some money that i will be putting towards my Vegas trip this summer when i turn 21. Everyone needs to go to vegas when they turn 21. Where else is a better place to get trashed and party.

demosthenes

Originally posted by yetex
I am a broke college student so i will be staying home in Indiana. But it will save me some money that i will be putting towards my Vegas trip this summer when i turn 21. Everyone needs to go to vegas when they turn 21. Where else is a better place to get trashed and party.

Yeah, I'm from IN too, and my mom just got home from Vegas sunday night! She goes every year with her sisters. Two years ago she hit a jackpot and bought this HUGE Italian statue for in front of the upstairs fireplace. Too bad though, she didn't hit big this year....:( I was looking forward to a bigger tank.:rolleyes:

aggie05

Originally posted by yetex

Hehe, i am going to Vegas next spring break. My dad has been telling me since I was around 16 that when I turn 21 we are going to Vegas. So next year it is on.:D

yetex

Maybe I can just go to A LAKE and pretend to be in Florida and jump in the water and see how long i can stand the freezing water. Sounds like fun!!!!