Personality Suggestions?

alianated

Hi guys...
Most of you know I am finally at a point where I can add something to my tank, so here is the question.. hehe
I like gorgeous fish and all, but at this point I am most interested in personality.
The kind of animals that grow on you becaues they tend to do something odd, unique, or silly. I heard that there is a starfish that will surprise people with how fast it moves (Brittle?). I read stories on the board about how certain inverst, fish, etc have surprised them with some of their lil things they do. Considering Im new to this I would really appreciate knowing how hardy any suggestions are, but also, since Im newer to this, I havent seen ANYTHING other than hermits, snails, damsels and the likes. So I would imagine some stuff that you got over years ago, would blow my mind. hehehe
Please let me know...
PS - Burn we seem to have the same sense of humor, maybe the same ideas of whats really neat too... I would love to hear your suggestions. :)
alianated www.alianated.com

K

krustytheclownfish

I recently got a bicolor blennie. Very animated and amusing to watch. I definately recommend one if you want to go with small peaceful fish.

twoods71

I have a red scooter bleenie that is fun to watch but because your tank is new I would not recommend getting a bleenie.
My second favorite to watch is my cleaner wrasse. But once again with a new tank this fish is not recommended.
My third favorite is my royal gramma and if you have some live rock for one to hide in this can be a fun fish to watch. They like to dart in and out of the rock mostly at feeding time. Its kind of neat to see there little head poking out of a small space in the rock formation, go back into hiding and then poke there head out somewhere else.
:)