Pics Of 10 Gal Bf. Im 4 Months Young Be Nice!

zanski

I'm new to the hobby but already hooked! Have 2 perc clowns and looking to add maybe 2 more fish. any suggestions?? :thinking:

zanski

well i know i said pics but all my other pics are too big guess ill size them up in paint tomorrow morning and throw them on.

zanoshanox

The tank looks great, but I woudl recomend 4 fish in a ten...Try some kind fo small goby...I would get a high fin red banded goby or a firefish.

zanski

ok, set up account and loaded them on photobucket.com now when i click attatch how do i upload them??

stanlalee

4 is alot in a ten but if your going to do it I'd say your pretty much limited to small gobies like small watchman, clown or neon goby. Perhaps a fire fish. I'd do a nice cleaner shrimp and call it a day.

ray28576

I want some more pics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Looks great. Is the 10gl your first tank?

zanski

Yes its my first 10 gal, im so noob :notsure: that i figured the smaller the tank the easier to keep it. ive heard the opposite since then. but about the lighting i have to 32 watt power compact 50/50's. Just bought a blue hippo tang today! DONT WORRY!! its only about an inch long smaller that my perc. clowns, and im AM upgrading to a 24 gal AquaPod. and by the time the tang gets 2-3 inches i will upgrade again. i eventually want a 100+ gal with in a year. Just starting small to learn so dont bash me about my tang
I KNOW!
Im having problems uploading pics from my computer because of size. I heard you can upload from photo websites. So i started to upload one pic and it took 15 minutes and didnt finish. i think im doing it wrong. HELP!

ledzep fan

Awsome tank! I also have a Blue Hippo Tang but, he is in a 12 gallon. Don't worry about this guy to. He is in there alone only with a Cleaner shrimp. He will be moved to a 120. I love mine by the way. He is about a inch and a half and eats right from my hand. Good Luck with him! ( They are ick magnets )