OK, here is what the rules say.
"If someone posts more than twice - with the exception of the end of the contest - not only will they possibly be removed from the board, but any of their posts past their first two will not count towards the 100th"
The small print that is missing is that OKtheir first two will not count. What about the extra 10 plus posts.
Originally posted by Neowind
"but any of their posts past their first two will not count towards the 100th"
So if they post 100post only 2 of those count and 98 of those post don't count in the compition.
Stupid wuestions bug me Fishman...I know people make mistakes but when people do it all at once i usally take it out ont the next person who does it.