Stocking list and order for 65 gallon

stressfree

I'm just getting started with a 65 gal FOWLR and working on a stocking plan for what and in what order to maximize compatibility. I appreciate opinions/feedback.
1) start with a pair of tank bred clowns, likely Ocellaris but could go with percula
2) tank bred neon goby
3) flame hawkfish (could go long-nose but heavily leaning toward flame)
4) tank bred orchid dottyback
5) flameback angel (could go with a flame but think the blue and yellow/orange colors of the flameback will add a nice new contrast)
6) blue jaw triggerfish (would love to go with a picasso but I'm worried about compatibility and the blue jaw sounds like it's likely to fit in this type of community better and might be able to keep some CUC with blue jaw while picasso will definitely wipe it out)
Is this a good order of introduction? I'm not sure about the order of the hawkfish/dottyback and likewise with the angel/triggerfish. I could do 2 fish at once too if that helps so appreciate any thoughts on the order.
Only other concern is the neon goby with hawkfish and triggerfish but hopi ng since it is a cleaner that will be established that it will be welcome rather than picked on or eaten.
Thanks in advance!

mr. limpid

The pair of clowns is my only concern. They get mean when guarding there eggs. My pair guards 1/3 of the tank from all fish and I have a 135 6' long. They even attack me when I'm cleaning the glass by them. If you have one it will not get that mean.

btldreef

My concern is actually with the trigger. I really don't think a trigger belongs in that size tank, and in doing so, it's going to make it more aggressive. IMO, triggers have no place in tanks that are under 90G, really not anything that isn't 5ft+ long.