What are the Ideal numbers for Calcium, Mag, and Kh??

sweatervest13

I have been keeping some SPS for a few months. I have had a little success and some failures. The ORA pearl berry I got is just about all white. and the pink Birds nest did was not a good one from the start. The green slimmer I have is doing well, good color and good growth. I have recently pick up a purple Monti (huge) and a green Milli (I think). Also I have a Dersa Clam.
The first thing I found when researching SPS is that unless your tank is at least 9 months old when you start keeping SPS corals you will have a hard time. Is this right??
I am NOW right at the 9 month mark of this tank (125g with 67g sump). I have a good skimmer, MH lights (250w with T-5's in the center and 150w with T-5 on each side, from the trader site) a BRS dual reactor with carbon and GFO. I run an algae scrubber (I think I am going to ditch this and just run some Macro's in the fuge) and a Tunze Osmolator auto-top off unit. As far as equipment goes I think that I am pretty set up. I would like upgrade the lights to LED but not for a while, and I would like to get some sort of controller.
I have been testing for Calcium and Kh, but I did not have a Manganese test kit. I just bought that this weekend at my LFS. Holy Cow it was not cheap. I picked up the new Red Sea test kit and tested all my number last night. Here is what I got.
Ammonia 0
Nitrite 0
Nitrate 0
PH 8.2
Calcium 400ppm
Kh 9
Manganese 1200
I keep my tank at 1.025 sg and temp is around 78 deg.
So I would like to know what you guys think about my numbers and what are the ideal numbers to shoot for?
I have been using AquaVitro Salinity salt and I just started to add some Calcium supplement (also AquaVitro brand). What is this "two part" dosing that I keep hearing about?
I would like to start adding some more SPS corals but I want to make sure I have everything in the tank where it needs to be.
Thank you,
Ryan.

slice

This is the guide I try to comply with: