42g hex w/everything 4sale Nhouston tx

splashed

42 Gallon solid Cherry Wood (Oceanic) LS/LR, skimmer, mag 350 pump, fish, food, salt, mag cleaners, testing materials, everything you need.
Life has changed and I am no longer able to take care of it. Will not ship, will not seperate, take all or nothing.
$800
Wendy
misplaced_texan_usaf@yahoo.com

splashed

The LR is covered with coralline and there is more LR than when the pic was taken. There is a maroon clown, royal gramma, cleaner shrimp, lots of snails and crabs.
The Mag 350 is the kind with the tube that connects to clean your gravel.
The Skimmer is a SeaClone, not sure if 100 or 150.
Please let me know if you have any other questions.
Wendy
misplaced_texan_usaf@yahoo.com

newby05

Nice tank,
I am kinda new to this, how long can the fish and everything survive when you transport them. Like in buckets - not packed by pros. I am in Dallas, its at least a 3 hr drive, but I am getting ready to buy and the idea of having everything all together is cool.
Is 800 the final price or will you come down some.

splashed

I would think they would be ok, but the only time I have moved livestock it only took 2 hours and I crushed a shrimp. :-(
Since you are new, I will point out that I don't have any high-quality lights on it. The only thing that fits a hex (unless you want to build a top) is a hanging pendant. And I just never got one.
Not that I DONT want you to buy it, I just thought you might not know that.
Everything else is really nice. I have everything, you even get my books, chemicals, testing equipment, rubbermaid tub, 2 5-gallon jugs, salt, fish food, fish, ls, lr, everything. It is a very nice tank and very pretty, but the only time I see it now is when I come home to clean it.
Let me know if you are still interested.
Wendy

splashed

and yeah if you are interested, make me an offer.
I have someone that wants it for 500, but I am holding out :) hehe.

newby05

How much would the light cost?