anyone paintball?

teen

anybody here play paintball? what kind of guns? where u play? speedball/woodsball? favorite guns?
i have an 03 shocker wit lots of upgrades,i love speedball and x-ball. i play all the time, mostly ay cousins on long island cause thats where i work as a ref :D :cheer:

caillou

Love it! I play with a tricked out A5 but I'm looking for an Angel for speedball. One of my friends has a Shocker and the other an Angel. Seems the Angel has less problems. (could be my friend with the shocker is an idiot who likes to mess with his gun a lot and screws it up all the time) For woodsball you can't beat an A5 with a flatline and e-grip! Nobody has the distance except another A5.

iceburger

yeh, my family owns a couple of shops in the wilmington ohio area and also a field.
so uh, needless to say i play a bit ;)
i don't play with anything special, just an old spyder shutter
but it works for me. although it is kinda hard to go up against someone with a fully auto gun who can throw 300 rounds a minute at you, but i hold my own.

teen

i personally love my shocker, had a few problems in the begining but now it flings paint. my lil bros got an 03 angel speed, i used to love it until i got my shocker. my friend has an 05 speed, and personally i think its ugly, and + his eyes stopped working, and it chops like crazy.
caillou: if u want a gun for speedball, i would personally take a shocker because of there low profile and there mad fast and accurate, u wont regret it if u decide to get a new gun.

grantman

I guess I am going to date myself. I played alot about8 years ago when the gun war was between auto mag and autococker. Paintball is a great game. Don't get married or get a girlfriend and let her get you out of the habit of playing.

sato

I have an 01 Vision Impulse with about $1k worth of upgrades. I have been playing since about 98 or so.