Im back!! New tank, New Stock List Opinions Please

ryanhayes9

So after a long absence from the boards and a tank crash I have decided tor eturn to the boards.
I had a total tank crash of my 75 gallon 6 months ago, found out that it was the LFS RO water they were selling to me, it had a reading for 300 on my TDS meter and I had been using it for 6 months or so. So all the phospahtes and everything eventually built up and the tank crashed while on vacation. Came back to everything DEAD except for my angel and watchmen goby and my green carpet that was totally translucent, totally bleached and hair algae 2 feet long up to the surface. I would have won the ugliest tank contest. Now 6 months later I am getting going agian, the tanks been going for 4 months or so with all of my old LR that was scrubbed of for hail algae. Hav 1 neon green plate coral that has lasted for a while and my green carpet thats better than ever. Hair algae is beggining to return along with some cyano algae but I think its the new tank algae bloom also going with the fact that I havent done a water change in 3 months. So I have purchased an RO machine and am makign water now as we speak for some water changes. 4 stage 100gpd unit. So to celebrate my tanks return i ordered a new fish and a refractometer also. Stock List is
1 Yellow Watchmen Goby
2 False Perc clownfish ( mated pair)
1 Pygmy angel
And on the way! A purple Tang! I found an awesome deal on!
I want to have my final stock list as
1 Yellow Watchmen Goby
2 Clownfish
1 Pygmy Angel
1 Purple tang
1 Sixlien wrasse
and maybe a painted anthias if I could, what do you guys think?
PS- over the "off time" of my tank I came across someone giving away a free 100 gallon long tank which I took and have in my garage waiting to be set up. So I do have a tank for the purple tang when he gets bigger, hes only 2.5 inches now so he will be fine in the 75 until I set up the 100 gallon.
Any comments guys? on stock list or anything?

m0nk