northern californians thread transplants are permitted

seasalt101

ok i am originally from sacramento then i moved to a lttle town called camino it's above placerville it's also known as apple hill from there i enlisted into the army from there to florida back to the hills back to florida then back to sacramento then to here while here i got stuck in n. michigan for2.5 years work and end of the company related then back to here...tobin

scotts

Originally Posted by seasalt101
i was a tank operator
Isn't that what you are right now???
Or maybe Jenny is the tank operator until you get better......

seasalt101

Originally Posted by Scotts
Isn't that what you are right now???
Or maybe Jenny is the tank operator until you get better......

i guess you could say that
how you doin scott?...tobin

seasalt101

Doing good Tobin. How are you feeling?
ok had my scan done yesterday i think i mentioned that to you, still trying to put on weight everything i see in the store is lose weight, and those bulk up items scare me don't know what's in them, your kids ready for school yet?...tobin

seasalt101

Originally Posted by renogaw
i was born in ventura california, lived in oregon for about 10 years, and moved to CT :)
how do you like that northeast oh i'm gonna say it yankee lifestyle?...tobin

scotts

Tobin, You could always try lots of chocolate to add weight, it seems to be working for me.
Kids are getting ready for school, in fact my son is looking forward to it.
Ren, I worked in Ventura for 9 years, and live 17 miles from it right now. Small world.

seasalt101

our kids start monday oh yeah all of them woo-hoo the mornings shall be quiet and 7 hours of peace each day, now when they get home that is a different story...tobin

clown boy

i was a tank operator
Wow... I knew that crime was bad, but not so bad that it required tanks!

scotts

the mornings shall be quiet
Well first there is the storm of trying to get them ready for school.
That is always fun.