55 setup in indiana

chutneyjh

I'm an extremely busy social worker who doesn't really have the time to care for my tank anymore. I'm offering my 55 setup. I can't ship this so it has to be local and I'd rather not part anything out.
55 gal tank with oak trim and matching stand
homemade 10 gal sump/fuge with lr rubble, ls, and chaeto
coralife super skimmer 65
2 maxijett 400 powerheads
prolife aquatics wet/dry system with overflow rated for a 75
about 60 lbs. live rock
sand bed is 3-4 inches
odyssea 260w pcs bulbs are 4 months old
250 w heater
make an offer if you're interested
I also have a 25 gal. tank with an iron stand I was using as a quarantine. It has a heater, small powerhead, and hob filters.

nu2salt

Originally Posted by chutneyjh
I'm an extremely busy social worker who doesn't really have the time to care for my tank anymore. I'm offering my 55 setup. I can't ship this so it has to be local and I'd rather not part anything out.
55 gal tank with oak trim and matching stand
homemade 10 gal sump/fuge with lr rubble, ls, and chaeto
coralife super skimmer 65
2 maxijett 400 powerheads
prolife aquatics wet/dry system with overflow rated for a 75
about 60 lbs. live rock
sand bed is 3-4 inches
odyssea 260w pcs bulbs are 4 months old
250 w heater
maintenance equipment - test kits, food, buckets, vac, nets, etc.
make an offer if you're interested
I also have a 25 gal. tank with an iron stand I was using as a quarantine. It has a heater, small powerhead, and hob filters.
chutnyjh can you tell me or send a pick with directions on how you built your sump? and what r u asking for the set up i live in ky and would be willing to come and get it

chutneyjh

I'm thinking I might just downgrade to a nanocube because I really don't want to get out of the hobby completely. So I'll probably keep the test kits and maintenance stuff, but everything else will still be available. I would even be willing to trade the 55 for a nano setup.