Let's talk about you...

crimzy

What's up everyone? Who doesn't like talking about themselves? And I promise I'll read about you, (even if no one else will). :hi:
I used to be really active on this site but when I got rid of my fish, I started to just troll periodically and then disappear again. I just set up a new fish tank so it helped renew my interest on this site.
I'm divorced with 2 beautiful daughters, ages 8 and 6. My girls are basically my best friends, which works out at their ages because they're young enough that daddy is still their hero. I have my own law firm and recently got back together with a girl who I've dated off and on since my divorce. She really wants to get married and have a baby... This is a little terrifying to me as being a single dad of girls my daughters' ages is great.
I have a good crew of guy friends I'm close with. They occupy most of my kid-free weekends and are always good for a laugh.
Btw, I'm a proud resident of metro Detroit. The city has been a hot mess for my whole life but at least we have good sports, (although none have been overly impressive lately).
Anyway, I'm enjoying this site right now. It's cool that so many of the old timers are still here.
So come on in, lay back on this couch, and share.... There's a lot of love in here. :))):

2quills

What's up everyone? Who doesn't like talking about themselves? And I promise I'll read about you, (even if no one else will). :hi:
I used to be really active on this site but when I got rid of my fish, I started to just troll periodically and then disappear again. I just set up a new fish tank so it helped renew my interest on this site.