Can I Add More Nemos???!!!!

i rule

hi i have a 46 gallon tank. the guy at the petstore told me i should get a hermit crab per gallon. but i don't want any crabs they look like they will eat my nemos (i have 10 right now). so i thought maybe i should just get more nemos????!!!!!
my nemos are the real nemo nemos not the brown ones. i like the brown ones too, could i get ten of those as well!!!????

thx guys!!!

michaeltx

my first thought is no dont get anymore there are alot of fish in there now adding more might cause some major imbalances. and crabs dont add any bioload to a tank I would look at a cleanup crew and some different inverts and leave the fish as is and go from their. your at or above the stocking recomendations for a saltwater tank.
Mike

bill109

im no expert but i tihink you should refer them as clown fish because ppl will expect you of just j umping into the hobby and not knowing anyhthing and they wont be to happy
if you dont want to then dont but thts m y 2 cents
didnt mean to get you mad
but good luck weith your tank

i rule

Originally Posted by alyssia
Guys, I think this is a troll...
wut's a troll? i know im a noob, i guess, but i don't think im a 'troll"
i guess i will keep my tank as it is if you guyz think so

hot883

If it is a troll, all idiots have atleast 15 nemos.
They are clowns, NOT NEMO's and any idiot can tell you 2 is the max. And this is the nice version.

i rule

Originally Posted by hot883
They are clowns, NOT NEMO's and any idiot can tell you 2 is the max. And this is the nice version.

it doesnt look very nice to me
you said i was an idiot

michaeltx

a troll is someone that lurks the board and says and does things to get people riled up. to cause conflicts. If you are really wanting advice this is the place to be but when go into a post and say
i think you photoshopped that pic
people think you are just here to cause problems.