if i got anyone upset over my feelins i am sorry

S

sebae0

if its about the saddam post dont worry about it, its your right as an american. but i think with the way everything is going right now your not gonna get a good response. just remeber you can only have this in america.

hairtrigger

Apology, accepted with much skeptisism. I don't know your age, but if you are a minor, it explains why you might havespoken without thinking ahead. I also posted this where you made your uneducated comments. I don't mind your comments about Saddam, because yes, that is your right as an american. But, Davidsmith, I do take offense to you saying:
You can't judge a man from what the media says because it is a bunch of lies anyway. They can't even tell you the weather for the day.
First, I'd recommend watching what you say. I AM the media. I am a broadcast journalist at a national network. I take big time offense to that comment. The media is based on credibility, facts, and truth. The weather is predictions, not facts, or a deffinite. It is a combonation of extrapolation, radar tracking, and constant updates which could change at any second. But, understandably, people who make unresearched comments like that think weather is certain. Also, if you like a man who has factually killed innocent women, children, and men... it seems possible that you might need a mental evaluation. I refuse to "give a chance" to someone who admits to killing his family members for speaking out against him. And I don't think our commander in chief would willingly send 50,000 Americans to oust a "dictator" who is kind and respectful of society's norms. Before making comments about someone else's living, or politics... let me kindly suggest that you research your thoughts, and phrase them in a manner that, hopefully, wouldn't offend anyone at all. Now, if you just aren't educated or bright, forgive me for snapping. I feel badly for people who didn't take advantage of the free education system in AMERICA.