Chicago area trade

infalable

Its just about time to thin the herd with my zenia. I am just now starting to put some smaller pieces of rock next to the herd so they will attached to these pieces and then can be traded. I figure a few weeks or so. Let me know if anyone is interested. I am just looking for some variety to add to my tank in trade. Local only. I will try to put some nice pieces together. If you want zenia dont go to the lfs and pay $30-50. I am just looking for something modest in return. So many folks have helped me out maybe I can give something back.

crazyhorse

hey i am in chicago area. I am kinda new to all this and have 125 gal and a 29 gal tank i want to start making cool. i do not have anything to trade but willing to bu if you have better deal then lfs. email me if you want at adavenport3 at verizon dot net thanks

racinereef

i am up in wisconsin just over the line dont have alot as yet but will buy if you are less than lfs send me some photos of what you have at alien4ken@wi.rr.com i also have some photos of my tank on here if you want to look at it

infalable

Jellybowl, I would love some blue shrooms. I will let you know when I get a nice piece. If I can I will try to get a few zoos on a piece of rock to equal out the trade a bit. Racine and Crazy if I have enough I will give them to you no charge. I know what it is like to start up the tank. Give me a few weeks to get some pieces together and I will let you know.

jellybowl

I have a few, so if anyone else is willing to trade, I'm open. I don't have much in my tank right now (12g nano)...

fishnet

Infalable...
I'm interested, but I really don't have anything to trade. I'm just getting into coralish things (just got 260 watt PCs). I'm sure we could come up with a reasonable dollar amount. Let me know.

jellybowl

Do you have any live rock? I need about 1-2lbs worth...
I could trade 1 mushroom for it.