What is everyone's career?

drkphx

What does everyone do and would you rather be doing a different job. I'm unemployed at the moment. I decided to go back to college. I'm still not sure what I want to do when I finish.

T

therock0861

Marine 24/7 and studying to get my bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice!!

karajay

Originally posted by waterfaller1
..would rather be shoveling horse _ _ _ _:D

Yeah me too! Instead I get to clean up after pigs (AKA - my husband and daughter).
Currently I'm a 34 yr. old bum trying to decide what I want to be when I grow up.
:D

sexychic

Mother of 3 and therock's wife, we are all very happy to have you home baby! you are so loved and where missed very much!............:cheer:

coloradodeb

LOL which day of the week???? First off I am an RN, secondly we have a potato farm, thirdly, dog groomer........so I guess you can take your pick.........
debs

S

sinner's girl

I'm a student. Whenever I get out of school (let's say in 4-5 more years) then I'll pick a career, maybe. I'd really like to just get a job to pay back the school loan I'll have to take out for law school, then have a kid and be a stay-at-mom. :notsure:
Currently, I'm in grad school for technical writing.

dragracer

I got you all beat. High School Maintencance Person!! Whats worse........its the high school I graduated from. Killer pension though. I am about to start a part time job as a Frozen Water Transfer Technician.

D

daniel411

Originally posted by dragracer
I got you all beat. High School Maintencance Person!! Whats worse........its the high school I graduated from. Killer pension though. I am about to start a part time job as a Frozen Water Transfer Technician.

Hey that can be an awesome job depending on what school system you work for!
I personally know some people doing that job making six figures, summers off, awesome health care and pensions!

dalley