What do you do for a living?

gio28

I'm not sure if a thread like this has been made already...but I thought it would be cool to see what everyone on here does for a living...besides obsessing over our tanks that is...

I'm 16 and have a part time job at my dad's shop (manufacturing electronic device mounts for vehicles). Besides that I am a slave to my ap classes and go longboarding and snowboarding whenever possible for a living

speg

Why? Do you want to gain enough information about us to stalk us and sneak peeks at our fish tanks through our home windows?????
Sicko!

flower

So This is me..
I work for the now Metra railroad, for the last 34 years, 8 more to go.. I'm also an artist ( I have actually sold my work) oil on canvas of animals, and wood burnings… but my hands have taken a dive with arthritis. I’m planning on breeding my German Shepherd, to see how raising puppies might be for a retirement hobby and make some money…maybe..and I take care of my Mom.
I love my saltwater tank and hope to keep one until the day I die.

btldreef

LOL mrdc
----
I'm a Personal Care Assistant/Nanny/Therapy Assistant for a 3 year old with special needs, I've been with him since he came home from the hospital and he is my life. I started out just as a OT/MT, but this job is far more rewarding and I love the family that I'm with. I'm also a private music teacher (flute, oboe, piano, voice and saxophone) and a dealer of Maxima clams that are raised under PC lighting. Yeah, I keep busy.
My husband (who sometimes comes on) is a mechanic who specializes in building performance motors for the track, specifically Honda's and Nissan's. He is also an artist.

flower

Originally Posted by BTLDreef
http:///forum/post/3286798
LOL mrdc
----